The new Kia lineup

All SUVs Electrics Cars Minivans Hybrids

ALBI Kia Mascouche | Kia Dealership in Mascouche

For the ALBI Kia team in Mascouche, our priority is to provide you with unique service and a warm welcome. A wide selection of Kia models is at your fingertips in our showroom. It is with pleasure that we present Kia vehicles to you and answer all your questions.

The new Kia Seltos, an SUV with all-wheel drive and a turbo engine. Discover the all-new Forte5 in a family version as well as the K5 sedan for your urban outings. You also have the Rio5 and the Stinger to meet your needs. You are looking for a family vehicle for big families, we can offer you the Telluride, an 8 passenger SUV and even the Kia Sedona for the minivan enthusiast!

SUVs have been all the rage for a few years. We invite you to get an up-to-date vehicle now from ALBI Kia. The Kia Sportage for the active lifestyle enthusiast, the Kia Niro crossover of tomorrow and the Kia Soul that is innovative and fun to drive. And we must not forget the Kia Sorento which is offered to 5 or 7 passengers.

You care about the planet and are looking for an electric or plug-in hybrid vehicle. You are at the right dealership. With the largest inventory, we can offer you the Soul EV, Niro EV, Niro plug-in hybrid and the latest generation of Optima plug-in hybrid.

ALBI Kia also offers competitive prices on the best brands of accessories. Winter and summer tires, shocks, steel rims, performance mats, battery and brakes. ALBI experts know their stuff and will be happy to help you select the perfect accessories for your vehicle.

We listen to your needs so that you can find your new or nearly new Kia with us! We look forward to meeting you at ALBI Kia Mascouche and Saint-Eustache!

Why choose ALBI?

bigstock  car  salesman  giving  key  of  the 256190410

Our Values, Your Advantages

Honesty. Openness. Integrity. These are the values held by the team at your ALBI Kia dealer in Mascouche. Where you can be certain you’ll always find a friendly smile and impeccable service. We are proud to give our best to offer you a unique customer experience.

LEARN MORE

bigstock  hatchback  car  travel  driving  r 304755052

Promotions and Special Offers

Our promotions are renewed regularly. To not miss any of our exceptional offers, click on the button below. This will give you the chance to discover promotions and contests that are good for you and great for your wallet. Let yourself be spoiled!

LEARN MORE

service albi

The Expertise of the ALBI Team

Advisors, technicians, directors; all members of the ALBI team undergo continuous training. We are plugged into automotive innovation and are constantly improving to do better for you. We are committed to providing professional and prompt service.

LEARN MORE

The most recent Facebook posts from ALBI Kia Mascouche

Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No
Submit

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

La nouvelle gamme Kia

Tous Autos VUS Mini-fourgonnettes Hybrides Électriques
OFFRES EN COURS Financement Valeur d'échange CALCULER PAIEMENTS kiadealer splitbuttonimg
ALBI Kia Mascouche | Concessionnaire Kia à Mascouche

Pour l’équipe d’ALBI Kia à Mascouche, notre priorité est de vous offrir un service unique et un accueil souriant. Un vaste choix de modèles Kia est à votre portée dans notre salle d’exposition. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous présentons les véhicules Kia et répondons à toutes vos questions.

La nouvelle Kia Seltos, un VUS avec une traction intégrale et un moteur turbo. Découvrez la toute nouvelle Forte5 en version familiale ainsi que la berline K5 pour vos sorties urbaines. Vous avez aussi la Rio5 et la Stinger pour répondre à vos besoins. Vous êtes à la recherche d’un véhicule familiale pour les grosses familles, nous pouvons vous offrir la Telluride, un VUS de 8 passagers et même la Kia Sedona pour les adeptes de mini-fourgonnette!

Les VUS sont à la mode depuis quelques années. Nous vous invitons à vous procurer un véhicule au goût du jour dès maintenant chez ALBI Kia. La Kia Sportage pour les amateurs de vie active, la Kia Niro multisegment de demain et la Kia Soul qui est innovatrice et amusante à conduire. Et il ne faut surtout pas oublier la Kia Sorento qui est offerte à 5 ou 7 passagers.

Vous êtes soucieux de la planète et vous regardez pour un véhicule électrique ou hybride rechargeable. Vous êtes chez le bon concessionnaire. Possédant le plus grand inventaire, nous pouvons vous offrir la Soul EV, la Niro EV, la Niro hybride rechargeable et la dernière génération d’Optima hybride rechargeable.

ALBI Kia, c’est également des prix compétitifs sur les meilleures marques d’accessoires. Pneus d’hiver et d’été, amortisseurs, jantes d’acier, tapis performants, batterie et freins. Les experts ALBI connaissent leur métier et seront heureux de vous aider à sélectionner les accessoires parfaits pour votre véhicule.

Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins afin que vous puissiez dénicher chez nous votre Kia neuve ou presque neuve! Au plaisir de vous rencontrer chez ALBI Kia Mascouche et Saint-Eustache!

Pourquoi choisir ALBI?

bigstock  car  salesman  giving  key  of  the 256190410

Nos valeurs, vos avantages

Honnêteté. Franchise. Intégrité. Voilà les valeurs de l’équipe ALBI Kia à Mascouche. Soyez assurés de trouver un accueil amical et un service irréprochable avec nous. Nous donnons toujours le meilleur de nous-mêmes afin de vous offrir une expérience client unique.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

bigstock  hatchback  car  travel  driving  r 304755052

Offres spéciales et promos

Nos promotions se renouvellent régulièrement. Pour ne rien manquer de nos offres en cours, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous. Vous aurez ainsi la chance de découvrir des promotions et des concours bons pour vous, excellents pour votre portefeuille.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

service albi

L’expertise de l'équipe ALBI

Conseillers, techniciens, directeurs; tous les membres de l’équipe ALBI suivent des formations continues. Nous sommes branchés sur l’innovation automobile et nous nous améliorons constamment. Nous avons à cœur d’offrir un service professionnel.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de ALBI Kia Mascouche

Heures d'ouverture

  • Horaires: Ventes
  • Horaires: Service & Pièces
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON
Soumettre

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×